Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ASSH Industry Forum: The Right Tool for the Right Job – Surgical Tips for the Not So Easy Hand Fractures

May 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us for our first stand-alone Industry Forum Webinar: The Right Tool for the Right Job – Surgical Tips for the Not So Easy Hand Fractures. This complimentary, interactive case based session will feature innovative surgical approaches and technical pearls to manage the less common but more challenging hand fractures.

Prof. Randy Bindra is the professor of orthopaedic Surgery at the Griffith University and Gold Coast University Hospital in Southport Australia where he has recently relocated from Chicago. Dr. Bindra treats a wide variety of hand, wrist and elbow problems from birth anomalies, cerebral palsy, nerve injuries, sports and work injuries and arthritis.

7:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Central | 5:00 PM Mountain | 4:00 PM Pacific

View more details and course registration here.

SESSION HOSTED BY ACUMED/OSTEOMED